iscip

Inter-University Sustainable Development Research Programme Members Oct/2024

Institution	Country
National Technological University	Argentina
Swinburne University of Technology	Australia
University of Technology Sydney	Australia
Christian Heritage College	Australia
RMIT University - School of Architecture and Design	Australia
Macquarie University	Australia
Southern Cross University	Australia
University of Abomey-Calavi	Benin
International University of Sarajevo	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina	Brazil
Universidade Federal da Paraíba	Brazil
Universidade Federal de Pampa	Brazil
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco	Brazil
University Centre of Brasília	Brazil
University of Franca	Brazil
Federal University of Bahia	Brazil
Faculdade Meridional – Business School - IMED	Brazil
University of São Paulo	Brazil
University of Passo Fundo	Brazil
State University of Campinas -School of Mechanical Engineering	Brazil
Federal University of Santa Catarina	Brazil
Centro Universitário Belas Artes de São Paulo	Brazil
University of Southern Santa Catarina	Brazil

iscip

Institution	Country
Fluminense Federal University UFF - Management and Environment	Brazil
ISAE Business School	Brazil
Federal University of Technology – Paraná	Brazil
University of Sofia -Faculty of Geology and Geography	Bulgaria
University of Ruse	Bulgaria
International Business University	Canada
Global Centre for ESG Education and Research, The Hong Kong Management Association	China
School of Archicture and Urban-Rural Planning	China
Central University of Finance and Economics	China
University EAFIT	Colombia
The Euler-Franeker Memorial University	Curaçao (Netherlands)
Czech University of Life Sciences, Faculty of Environmental Sciences	Czech Republic
University of Chester	England
Tallinn University of Technology - Dept of Environmental Engineering	Estonia
Bahir Dar University	Ethiopia
Hawassa University	Ethiopia
Bahir Dar Institute of Technology	Ethiopia
Institute of Development and Policy Research	Ethiopia
Jimma University, College of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine	Ethiopia
University of Turku - Baltic Sea Region Studies Programme	Finland
LUT University	Finland
Center for Innovation and Technology Research Department of Industrial and Information Management Tampere University of Technology	Finland
University of Applied Science Magdeburg	Germany
University for Development Studies	Ghana
University of Ghana	Ghana

Institution	Country
Central University	Ghana
Kwame Nkrumah Univ. of Science and Technology	Ghana
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Dept Agricultural Economics	Greece
Queensland University	Haiti
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Hong Kong- China
Great Lakes Institute of Management	India
Netaji Subhas University of Technology	India
Atmiya University	India
Atria Institue of Technology	India
CMR University	India
Gautam Buddha University	India
Universitas Negeri Malang	Indonesia
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Negeri Malang	Indonesia
University of Tehran, Faculty of Environment	Iran
Daneshpajoohan Pishro Higher Education Institute	Iran
Rasht Branch, Islamic Azad University	Iran
Iranian Research Organization for Science and Technology	Iran
University of Limerick	Ireland
Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca - Dipartimento di Socilogia e Ricercare Sociale	Italy
University of Milano-Bicocca	Italy
Politecnico di Torino - InterUniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning	Italy
Strathmore University, Strathmore Energy Research Centre	Kenya
South Eastern University Kenya	Kenya
St Paul's University	Kenya
Kenyatta University	Kenya

Institution	Country
Division of Economics and Environmental studies, American University of Central Asia	Kyrgyzstan
University of Latvia	Latvia
Rezeknes Augstskola	Latvia
University of Liberia	Liberia
Liberia Institute of Policy Studies and Research, University of Liberia	Liberia
Kaunas University of Technology	Lithuania
Malawi University of Business and Applied Sciences	Malawi
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia	Malaysia
Universiti Teknologi Petronas	Malaysia
University College of Technology Sarawak	Malaysia
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak	Malaysia
University Sains Malaysia	Malaysia
Universiti Teknologi MARA	Malaysia
University of Mauritius	Mauritius
University of Sonora	Mexico
University of Guadalajara	Mexico
Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi	Mexico
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México	Mexico
Mongolian University of Life Sciences	Mongolia
Sokoine University of Agriculture	Morogoro
Tribhuvan University, Central Department of Environmental Science	Nepal
Tribhuvan University	Nepal
University of Ibadan Centre for Sustainbale Development	Nigeria
University of Nigeria	Nigeria
Obafemi Awolowo University	Nigeria

Institution	Country
Yaba College of Technology	Nigeria
University of Ibadan	Nigeria
Afe Babalola University	Nigeria
Ahmadu Bello University	Nigeria
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture	Nigeria
National Skills University	Pakistan
Beaconhouse National University	Pakistan
Universidad Nacional Jorge Basadre Grohmann	Peru
Lyceum of the Philippines University Batangas and De La Salle University - Manila	Philippines
Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University	Philippines
Witold Pilecki State School of Higher Education	Poland
Lodz University of Technology	Poland
University of Opole	Poland
Universidade Aberta - Dept. of Sciences and Technology	Portugal
University of Aveiro - Department of Biology	Portugal
University of Beira Interior	Portugal
University of Coimbra	Portugal
Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias	Portugal
Polytechnic Institute of Tomar	Portugal
Universidade Lusófona	Portugal
Hamad b in Khalifa University	Qatar
University of Belgrade	Serbia
Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra	Slovakia
University of Limpopo	South Africa
University of South Africa	South Africa

Institution	Country
University of the Witwatersrand	South Africa
Central University of Technology	South Africa
Faculty of Education Sciences at the North-West University	South Africa
University of Alicante	Spain
University of Basque Country	Spain
International Association of Applied Economics ASEPELT	Spain
Fundacio Privada Universitat I Tecnologia	Spain
University of Catalunya, Research Institute for Sustainability Science and Technology	Spain
University of A Coruña	Spain
University of Cadiz - Faculty of Business Studies	Spain
University of Salamanca	Spain
University of Gezira, Water Management and Irrigation Institute	Sudan
Univesity of Gadadrif	Sudan
Karlstad University	Sweden
Damascus University- Higher Institute of Regional Planning	Syrian Arab Republic
Center for Marine Affairs Studies, National Kaohslung University of Science and Technology	Taiwan
Kasetsart University	Thailand
University of the Bahamas	The Bahamas
The Hague University of Applied Science	The Netherlands
Maastricht University - ICIS	The Netherlands
Wageningen University	The Netherlands
Necmettin Erbakan University A.K. Faculty of Education	Turkey
Kyambogo University	Uganda
Fisheries Training Institute	Uganda
Lancaster University	UK

isdp

Institution	Country
University of Wales Trinity Saint David	UK
University of Worcester	UK
Worcester Business School	UK
University of Central Lancashire	UK
Liverpool John Moores University	UK
Bournemouth University	UK
Nottingham Trent University	UK
Ukrainian National Forestry University	Ukraine
Chernihiv National University of Technology	Ukraine
Lviv Polytechnic National University	Ukraine
University of Northern Iowa	USA
University of Michigan	USA
Central Michigan University	USA
Portland State University	USA
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point	USA